Florida State University

Jun 8, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Silvana Mojica, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, June 8, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 27, 2020

Fired Data Scientist Previously Lost FSU Job Over Affair With Student

It’s been quite a wild ride for Rebekah Jones, a 30-year-old data scientist from Florida who had been working with...

Mar 9, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Liv Margre, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, March 9, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

COED Girl Of The Day: Makenzie Cannon, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, March 6, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Mar 6, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Vicky Palacio, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, March 4, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Mar 4, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Sydney Schiffer, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, February 27, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Feb 27, 2020

Dec 4, 2019

COED Girl of the Day: Kelly Cantelou, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, December 4, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Oct 15, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Angela Lanz, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, October 15, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Sep 24, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Kelly Cantelou, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, September 24, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jul 24, 2019

COED Girl of the Day: Stevie Eppard-Annis, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, July 24, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 7, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Tess Youmans, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, May 7, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Apr 24, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Makaira Flanigan, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, April 23, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Apr 21, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Paige Ratto, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Sunday, April 21, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Apr 20, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Rachel Ruiz, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Saturday, April 20, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Apr 15, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Talia Cappuccio, Florida State (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, April 15, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...