Download and Stream Drake and Future's "What A Time To Be Alive” Here

If you’re reading this, you’re looking for a stream of Drake & Future’s mixtape: What A Time To Be Alive.

Continuing his borderline obnoxious dominance of 2015, following the release of If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late, and subsequent dismantling of the rapper formerly known as Meek Mill, Aubrey Graham appears to be set on making 2015 the Year of Drake.

As of the writing of this post, the only way to listen to What A Time To Be Alive is by either purchasing it on iTunes, or through Apple‘s music streaming service, Apple Music (I actually signed up for a three month trial just to listen to this album).

And for those with a keen sense of pop culture, your answer is yes, the album titled What A Time Ton Be Alive is in fact a direct reference to The Simpsons.

Drake & Future What A Time To Be Alive Tracklist

1. ‘Digital Dash’
2. ‘Big Rings’
3. ‘Live From The Gutter’
4. ‘Diamonds Dancing’
5. ‘Scholarships’
6. ‘Plastic Bag’
7. ‘I’m the Plug’
8. ‘Change Locations’
9. ‘Jumpman’
10. ‘Jersey’
11. ‘30 for 30 Freestyle’

[youtube url=””]

Download and Stream Ryan Adams "1989" Taylor  Swift Cover Here
Download and Stream Ryan Adams "1989" Taylor Swift Cover Here
  • 10678531520930918