Download and Stream Ryan Adams “1989” Taylor Swift Cover Here

Ryan Adams 1989 stream download

Ryan Adams’ cover of Taylor Swift‘s 1989 released today, so check out the full 1989 album here. The cover album has been highly anticipated since both Ryan and Taylor announced the surprise last week.

Download Ryan Adams’ 1989 on iTunes for $9.99.

Reviews have been overwhelming positive if you’re into the kind of music that Ryan makes, so help yourself to a free stream courtesy of Spotify.

And if you’re feeling particularly in love with the album, make sure to tune into Beats Radio 1 with Zane Lowe who’ll be interviewing Ryan with a “special guest” aka Taylor Swift.

1989 Tracklist

  1. Welcome To New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out of the Woods
  5. All You Do To Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Bad Blood
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. How You Get the Girl
  11. This Live
  12. I Know Places
  13. Clean
  • 10678531520930918