girl of the day

20 hours ago

COED Girl of the Day: Rahel Chiwitt, Germany (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, June 5, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jun 4, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Aleta Davis, USF (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, June 4, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jun 3, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Ellie O’Donnell, Huddersfield (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, June 3, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

COED Girl Of The Day: Rachel Bader, FAU (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, June 2, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jun 2, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Georgia Ellenwood, Wisconsin (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, June 1, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jun 1, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Abby Wetherington, Orlando (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, May 29, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 29, 2020

May 28, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Daniella Salvi, New York (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, May 28, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 27, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Madison Ackerman, Los Angeles (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, May 27, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

  •     
May 26, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Christiana Mora, USF (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, May 26, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 25, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Amanda Wang, Illinois (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, May 25, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 22, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Renee Estella, Miami (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, May 22, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 21, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Carli Mauer, UCF (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, May 21, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 20, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Sofia Franklyn, New York City (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, May 20, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

May 19, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Brigitte Robayo, Texas A&M (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, May 19, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...