Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2019 Inductees: Full List & Details

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2019 was announced on Thursday, December 13, with seven musical acts set to enter the Hall of Fame in Cleveland, Ohio. Out of the seven inductees for the Class of 2019, three were first time nominees. The class is headlined by Janet Jackson.

Other inductees include The Cure, Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, Radiohead, Roxy Music, and The Zombies.

Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, and Roxy Music were the three first-time nominees who were inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, though Nicks is already in the hall as a member of Fleetwood Mac.

The 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place Friday, March 29, 2019 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn New York. If you are unable to attend in person, a live broadcast of the 34th annual induction ceremony, presented by Klipsh Audio, will be available on HBO.

The full list of nominees can be seen below.

2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductees

Janet Jackson

The Cure

Def Leppard


Roxy Music

Stevie Nicks

The Zombies

View this post on Instagram

The Zombies are 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees! • “I know it’s fashionable in some circles to say, ‘I don’t mind whether I get into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame or not, but that is not how I’ve ever felt. When we were first nominated, that felt like a huge honor in its own right. And this time to turn the corner and get inducted, feels fantastic … I’m just so delighted.” – Rod • “You do start to doubt that it could happen. I’ve tried to be fairly philosophical about it and tell myself that if we don’t get inducted, it’s just a bit of fun. Don’t take it too seriously. But of course when you’re actually inducted, everything changes. You think, ‘This is a career-defining [and] life-defining moment.'” – Colin

A post shared by The Zombies (@thezombiesofficial) on

CMA Country Christmas 2018 Live Stream: How To Watch Online
  • 10678531520930918