LISTEN: Nicki Minaj 'Queen’ Stream & Download: New Album

Nicki Minaj dropped her fourth studio album Queen on Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 through Young Money Entertainment and Cash Money Records. The album was initially scheduled to drop on June 15, but was later pushed back to Aug. 10. The album was pushed back yet again to Aug. 17 after Minaj had to clear a song which sampled legendary singer-songwriter Tracy Chapman. It marks Minaj’s first studio album since the 2014 hit Pinkprint.
The lead single for the album is “Chun-Li,” which was released on May 4. She released a follow-up single “Bed” which features Ariana Grande, who also dropped a studio album on Aug. 17, the following month. Prior to the release of “Bed,” Minaj dropped a promotional single with Lil Wayne titled “Rich Sex” that will also be featured on the album.
Following the album’s release, Minaj will continue promoting Queen by co-headlining the international NickiHndrxx Tour alongside rap star Future. The tour will officially kickoff in late September.
All of the information you need to listen to the new Nicki Minaj album can be seen below, along with the full track list and streaming links.

Nicki Minaj ‘Queen’ Details

Album: ‘Queen’
Artist: Nicki Minaj
Genre: Hip Hop
Release Date: August 17, 2018 | ℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records
Run Time: 19 songs, TBD

Listen To ‘Queen’ On Spotify

To listen to Nicki Minaj’s “Queen” on Spotify click here or stream below when it becomes available.
[protected-iframe id=”6cb26c05734eb2835fadba31a8fbe1ba-3508545-6515840″ info=”” width=”300″ height=”380″ frameborder=”0″]

Listen To ‘Queen’ On Apple Music

To listen to Nicki Minaj’s “Queen” on Apple Music click here or stream below when it becomes available.
[protected-iframe id=”47fb6c03a9e37b10d283edad670046eb-3508545-6515840″ info=”″ width=”660″ height=”450″ frameborder=”0″]

‘Queen’ Tracklist

1. “Ganja Burns”
2. “Majesty” ft. Eminem & Labrinth
3. “Barbie Dreams”
4. “Rich Sex” ft. Lil Wayne
5. “Hard White”
6. “Bed” ft. Ariana Grande
7. “Thought I Knew You” ft. The Weeknd
8. “Run & Hide”
9. “Chun Swae” ft. Swae Lee
10. “Chun-Li”
11. “LLC”
12. “Good Form”
13. “Nip Tuck”
14. “2 Lit 2 Late Interlude”
15. “Come See About Me”
16. “Sir ft. Future”
17. “Miami”
18. “Coco Chanel” ft. Foxy Brown
19. “Inspirations Outro”

New Music Friday: Best New Songs To Listen To This Weekend 8/10
New Music Friday: Best New Songs To Listen To This Weekend 8/10
  • 10678531520930918