LISTEN: Van Morrison 'Versatile' Stream & Download: New Album

Legendary rock and R&B artist Van Morrison might have just released his last album just this past September titled Roll With the Punches, but this December marks the release of his 38th album, Versatile. Even though it’s been less than two months in between albums, Van Morrison has more than enough material to share with his devoted fans.
While Rolling With the Punches saw the iconic Irish singer-songwriter covering and reinterpreting the work of classic blues and soul songs; this new album will see him singing classic jazz standards with a few original works sprinkled in. Covering the works of great Jazz artists like George and Ira Gershwin and Cole Porter; this album will see Van Morrison as he simply is…’Versatile’. 

Van Morrison ‘Versatile’ Listening Details:

Album: ‘Versatile’
Artist: Van Morrison
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: December 1st, 2017

Listen/Buy ‘Versatile’ on Apple Music Below

[protected-iframe id=”62f69172debf4c3c2f1834df49d87968-3508545-14490034″ info=”” width=”100%” height=”500px” frameborder=”0″]
Fans who want to pick up the album can buy it here from Amazon! It is available digitally, CD, and Vinyl formats! Additionally fans can visit Van Morrison’s official store for special signed bundle sets!

‘Versatile’ Track Listing:

  1. “Broken Record”
  2. “A Foggy Day” – Gershwin
  3. “Let’s Get Lost”
  4. “Bye Bye Blackbird”
  5. “Skye Boat Song”
  6. “Take It Easy Baby”
  7. “Makin’ Whoopee”
  8. “I Get A Kick Out Of You”
  9. “I Forgot That Love Existed”
  10. “Unchained Melody”
  11. “Start All Over Again” (2017 Version)
  12. “Only a Dream” (2013 Version)
  13. “Affirmation” – Feliciano
  14. “The Party’s Over”
  15. “I Left My Heart In San Francisco”
  16. “They Can’t Take That Away From Me”

Pre-Order Van Morrison’s ‘Versatile’ on Amazon!

LISTEN: U2 'Songs of Experience' Stream & Download: New Album
LISTEN: U2 'Songs of Experience' Stream & Download: New Album
  • 10678531520930918