Miss COED Pre Round Results!

Congratulations to the 37 girls who will be continuing on to Round 1 of the Miss COED 2018 competition!

We officially have one girl from each school, but who will represent their conference? Voting for Round 1 officially starts 11/29 and runs through December 13th! In the meantime, get to know the winners from PRE Rounds!


University of Central Florida: Presley Peterson

University of Houston: AnElizabeth Peyton

University of Cincinnati: Marissa Izzi

Temple University: Vanessa Fattizzo


Clemson: Emma Divine

Syracuse University: Taylor Feldman

Virginia Tech: Riley Wyant

North Carolina State University: Hannah Schauer

BIG 10:

Pennsylvania State University: Rachael Muir

Indiana University: Hannah Marshall

University of Illinois: Josie McNeany

University of Iowa: Kayley Philbin

BIG 12:

West Virginia University: Ana Herrera

Baylor University: Paige Haines

Texas Christian University: Grace Lamb

Kansas State University: Katie Kastens

University of Kansas: Savannah Mcdonald

University of Oklahoma: Rachel Toney


University of North Texas: Erica Mccmullen

University of Texas San Antonio: Bri Silva

Florida Atlantic University: Cassandra Hendon


College of Mount Saint Vincent: Julia McGowan


University at Buffalo: Patricia Aguirre

Bowling Green State University: Anna Dalesandro

Kent State University: Jenna Palek

University of Akron: Victoria Sommer

Miami University: Alex Vancura


Colorado State University: Avery Lemler

San Diego State University: Dani Caha

San Jose State University: Allegra Jarvis

PAC 12:

University of Colorado – Boulder: Lauren Richey

Arizona State University: Ashli Digiambattista

University of Oregon: Jordan Glassman

Washington State University: Kylie Serl


Auburn University: Katie Canham

University of South Carolina: Florencia Tarque

University of Kentucky: Brittany Mashea Love

  • 10678531520930918