LISTEN: Future, EVOL Stream: New Album

Just two weeks after the release of his latest mixtape, Purple Reign, and seven months after his studio third album, DS2Future is dropping yet another album. Yeah, you heard that right. The prolific rapper has made a career out of being…well, prolific. Since he signed to Epic Records in 2011, he’s released four albums and a ridiculous number of mixtapes, as well as collaborations with big names like Drake, Kanye West, and the Weeknd.
EVOL, which, as Future helpfully pointed out, is “love” spelled backwards (just like Sonic Youth’s EVOL). The rapper—originally from Atlanta, Georgia—is easily distinguishable by his unique, autotune-heavy sound. The album’s single is “Low Life,” which features the Weeknd and was actually released at the end of 2015. Of course, not that anyone knew that at the time. EVOL was only announced a few days ago, after all.
It debuted last night on DJ Khaled‘s new Beats 1 show We the Best Radio.
So that’s the good news. The bad news is that EVOL is only available to stream on Apple Music or buy through iTunes. These “exclusive” deals are quickly becoming the norm, and we’re not fans.


Stream Future’s EVOL

As we said before, EVOL is only available to stream via Apple Music.

Buy Future’s EVOL On iTunes

You can buy EVOL on iTunes here.

Buy Future’s EVOL On Amazon

You can buy EVOL on Amazon here.

Future’s EVOL Track List

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie to Me
9. Program
10. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Fly S**t Only

New Movie Trailers: Super Bowl First Looks And More [VIDEOS]
New Movie Trailers: Super Bowl First Looks And More [VIDEOS]
  • 10678531520930918