magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up comment chevron-up chat_bubble_outline2 share thumbs-up thumbs-down chevron-down

LISTEN: Future, Purple Reign New Mixtape: Stream


Future Purple Reign Mixtape

Future released a free, new mixtape called Purple Reign over the weekend, once again cementing himself as one of the hardest workers in the rap game.

The mixtape is pretty much what you can expect from Future, who must be stoked that the Seahawks got rocked by the Carolina Panthers. It’s got a lot of repetition, talk about trapping, and slipping his side pieces drugs when they ask for it. Of course, that’s a pretty good thing.

So what are you waiting for? Go ahead and stream or download the mixtape below.

Purple Reign Track List

1. Purple Reign Intro
2. All Right
3. Wicked
4. Never Forget
5. Dripping (How U Luv That)
6. Inside The Mattress
7. Hater Sh*t
8. Salute
9. Bye Bye
10. No Charge
11. Run Up
12. Perkys Calling
13. Purple Reign

Director of Sales and Marketing
Wyatt is a Gettysburg College graduate and NYC native who is flattered that you're interested about reading up on him.