Download and Stream Chvrches New Album "Every Open Eye" Here

Chvrches second studio album Every Open Eye drops this Friday, September 25th. However, luckily for us, a stream is already available online.
In 2013, Chvrches released The Bones of What You Believe, which eventually became one of the biggest albums of the year.
Now, Chvrches are looking to avoid the dreaded sophomore slump with their second album, Every Open Eye. From what I’ve listened to so far, Every Open Eye promises to continue the Chvrches trademark of mixing synth with vocals.
The band started recording their second album in January 2015, and on June 5, 2015 announced they had completed work on it. On 16 July 2015, the band revealed the release date, cover art and track listing for the new album, entitled Every Open Eye. The following day they released the album’s first single, “Leave a Trace”.
You can stream Every Open Eye below, or preorder the album on iTunesEvery Open Eye is set for full release Friday, September 25.

Chvrches Every Open Eye Tracklist

  1. Never Ending Circles
  2. Leave a Trace
  3. Keep You on My Side
  4. Make Them Gold
  5. Clearest Blue
  6. High Enough to Carry You Over
  7. Empty Threat
  8. Down Side of Me
  9. Playing Dead
  10. Bury It
  11. Afterglow
Download and Stream Drake and Future's "What A Time To Be Alive” Here
Download and Stream Drake and Future's "What A Time To Be Alive” Here
  • 10678531520930918