TCU Football Schedule 2015: TCU Horned Frogs Game Dates

The TCU Horned Frogs went into the selection Sunday college football playoff announcement last year with high expectations that they would end up with one of the last four team standings. TCU (Texas Christian University) left shocked and amazed when they didn’t make it at all and then went on to destroy Ole Miss in the Peach Bowl while making a statement. It is a new season and with many returning starters, TCU is going to be a team to reckon with this season as they look for redemption and a berth in the second year of the playoff but a loss to Oklahoma ended those hopes. TCU will play in the Alamo Bowl. Here is a look at the 2015 schedule for the Horned Frogs.

2015 TCU Football Schedule:

Below are all the full TCU football games and lineups. The missing dates and times will be updated as they become available.
September 3: at Minnesota, W, 23-17
September 12: STEPHEN F. AUSTIN, W 70-7
September 19: SMU, W, 56-37
September 26: at Texas Tech, W 55-52
October 3: TEXAS, W, 50-7
October 10: at Kansas State, W, 52-45
October 17: at Iowa State, W, 45-21
October 29: WEST VIRGINIA, W, 40-10
November 7: at Oklahoma State, L, 49-29
November 14: KANSAS, W, 23-17
November 21: at Oklahoma, L, 30-29
November 27: BAYLOR, W, 28-21 (2OT)
January 2: OREGON, 6:45 p.m., ESPN

Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka Charged With Murdering Girlfriend 32 Years Ago
Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka Charged With Murdering Girlfriend 32 Years Ago
  • 10678531520930918