LISTEN: XXXtentacion ‘Bad Vibes Forever’ Stream & Download: New Album

A posthumous project from the late XXXtentacion has been released. On Friday, December 6, we received a 25-track project titled “Bad Vibes Forever.” The album includes features from the likes of Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Blink 182, Trippie Redd, Rick Ross, and many more.

XXXtentacion was shot and killed at age 20 in Miami, Florida on Monday, June 18. The controversial rapper had a long list of disturbing domestic violence incidents and legal issues. XXXtentacion was leaving a motorsports shop at the time he was shot and killed in what has being described as a targeted robbery.

Dedrick D. Williams was arrested in connection to the shooting death of rapper XXXtentacion, whose name is Jahseh Onfroy. XXXtentacion was just 20 years old at the time of his murder. The 22-year-old Williams was taken into custody and booked for first-degree murder. Williams had previous arrests for grand theft auto, cocaine possession, weapons possession, domestic violence and aggravated assault with a firearm, according to TMZ.

All of the information you need to listen to the album can be seen below.

XXXtentacion ‘Bad Vibes Forever’ Details

Album: ‘Bad Vibes Forever’
Artist: XXXtentacion
Genre: Pop
Run Time: 25 Songs, 57 Minutes
Release Date: Friday, December 6 | ℗ 2019 Bad Vibes Forever / EMPIRE

Listen to XXXtentacion ‘Bad Vibes Forever’ on Spotify

To listen to XXXtentacion ‘Bad Vibes Forever’ on Spotify Music click here or stream below when it becomes available.

Listen to XXXtentacion ‘Bad Vibes Forever’ on Apple Music

To listen to XXXtentacion ‘Bad Vibes Forever’ on Apple Music click here or stream below when it becomes available.

XXXtentacion ‘Bad Vibes Forever’ Tracklist

View this post on Instagram

Bad vibes forever 🤓

A post shared by @ cleo_ohsojazzy on

1. “Introduction”
2. “Ex Bitch”
3. “Ugly”
4. “Bad Vibes Forever” featuring PnB Rock and Trippie Redd
5. “School Shooters” featuring Lil Wayne
6. “I Changed Her Life” featuring Rick Ross
7. “Triumph”
8. “Limbo” featuring Killstation
9. “Before I Realize”
10. “Ecstasy” featuring Noah Cyrus
11. “Kill My Vibe” featuring Tom G
12. “Hot Gyal” featuring Tory Lanez and Mavado
13. “The Only Time I Feel Alive” featuring Craig Xen
14. “The Interlude That Never Ends”
15. “Dæmons” featuring Joey Bada$$ and Kemba
16. “Attention!”
17. “Eat It Up”
18. “Voss” featuring Sauce Walka

19. “Royalty” featuring Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don, and Ky-Mani Marley
20. “Wanna Grow Old (I Won’t Let Go)” featuring Jimmy Levy
21. “Hearteater”
22. “Northstar Remix” featuring Joyner Lucas
23. “Chase / Glass Shards”
24. “Numb The Pain”
25. “It’s All Fading To Black” featuring Blink 182

The Best Breaking Bad Seasons From Worst To Best – Ranked
  • 10678531520930918