Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show 2019: Trailer, Performers & Set List

Kacey Musgraves will be a part of a historic moment for Amazon on Friday, November 29 when she stars in and hosts the company’s first-ever Christmas special. The special event will air on Friday, November 29 from Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

The special will be narrated by Dan Levy of Schitt’s Creek.

Musical performances and features will include Fred Armisen on “Silent Night,” Leon Bridges on “Present Without A Bow,” Camila Cabello on “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree,” James Corden on “Let It Snow,” Zooey Deschanel on “Mele Kalikimaka,” Lana Del Rey on “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” and Troye Sivan on the world-debut of “Glittery.”

Musgraves will also be joined by the Radio City Rockettes for a performance of “Ribbons and Bows.”

“I can say without a doubt that this project is unlike anything I’ve ever done before,” Musgraves said in a statement after the initial announcement. “What started as the small seed of an idea one night over a year ago has turned into something I’m so proud of. Some truly brilliant comedic and musical guests are featured in the show — as well as my own grandma.

“My vision was to bring my old Christmas album to life visually and create a modern and fashionable, fresh take on a classic format. It’s a nostalgic, Wes Anderson-inspired reimagining of the holidays. It’s heartfelt, funny, and most of all, real. I can’t wait to finally share.”

A complete tracklist and official trailer for the program can be seen below.

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Tracklist & Trailer

  1. Let It Snow Featuring James Corden
  2. Countdown – Dialogue
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Getting Ready – Dialogue
  5. Present Without A Bow Featuring Leon Bridges
  6. Making A List – Dialogue
  7. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree Featuring Camila Cabello
  8. (Not So) Silent Night Featuring Fred Armisen
  9. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  10. Amp It Up, Dan – Dialogue
  11. Christmas Fail – Dialogue
  12. Mele Kalikimaka Featuring Zooey Deschanel
  13. Cookies – Dialogue
  14. Glittery Featuring Troye Sivan
  15. I’ll Be Home Intro – Dialogue
  16. I’ll Be Home For Christmas Featuring Lana Del Rey
  17. NANA! – Dialogue
  18. Ribbons And Bows Featuring The Radio City Rockettes
WATCH: 3 Friends Hike Across Catalina Islands to Recreate macOS Catalina Wallpaper
  • 10678531520930918