CMA Awards Winners 2019: Complete List of Winners

The 2019 CMA Awards took place at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee on Wednesday, November 13 with a number of country music’s top stars making the trip to honor the top artists and performers in the genre. Everyone from the legendary Dolly Parton to genre-bending sensation Lil Nas X was in attendance.

Kacey Musgraves was a big winner with two awards on the night, including Female Vocalist of the Year. Luke Combs took home the honor for Male Vocalist of the year at the 53rd annual awards, while Garth Brooks was named Entertainer of the Year.

Maren Morris took home Album of the Year for GIRL, while Single of the Year was Blake Shelton’s hit “God’s Country.”

Did your favorite artist take home any awards?

A full look at the 2019 CMA Awards winners list can be seen below.

2019 CMA Awards Winners List

Entertainer of the Year

Garth Brooks
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

New Artist of the Year

Cody Johnson
Ashley McBryde
Carly Pearce
Morgan Wallen

 Album of the Year

Center Point Road, Thomas Rhett
Cry Pretty, Carrie Underwood
Dan + Shay, Dan + Shay
Desperate Man, Eric Church
GIRL, Maren Morris

Single of the Year

Burning Man,” Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne
“GIRL,” Maren Morris
“God’s Country,” Blake Shelton
“Millionaire,” Chris Stapleton
“Speechless,” Dan + Shay

Song of the Year

“Beautiful Crazy,” Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Robert Williford (Luke Combs)
“GIRL,” Maren Morris, Sarah Aarons, Greg Kurstin (Maren Morris)
“God’s Country,” Devin Dawson, Jordan Schmidt, Michael Hardy (Blake Shelton)
“Rainbow,” Natalie Hemby, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves (Kacey Musgraves)
“Tequila,” Dan Smyers, Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds (Dan + Shay)

Musical Event of the Year

“All My Favorite People,” Maren Morris feat. Brothers Osborne
“Brand New Man,” Brooks & Dunn with Luke Combs
“Dive Bar,” Garth Brooks & Blake Shelton
“Old Town Road (Remix),” Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
“What Happens in a Small Town,” Brantley Gilbert & Lindsay Ell

Music Video of the Year

“Burning Man,” Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne
“GIRL,” Maren Morris
“God’s Country,” Blake Shelton
“Rainbow,” Kasey Musgraves
“Some Of It,” Eric Church

Musician of the Year

Jenee Fleenor (Fiddle)
Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)
Mac McAnally (Guitar)
Ilya Toshinskiy (Banjo/Guitar)
Derek Wells (Guitar)

Disney+ President Addresses Password Sharing
Disney+ President Addresses Password Sharing
  • 10678531520930918