Kanye West ‘Jesus is King’ is Supposed to Drop Next Week

We may finally get Kanye West‘s highly-anticipated album Jesus is King this month. Kanye has been consistently been pushing back the album release despite a string of listening parties, because he is reportedly unhappy and trying to fine-tune the entire project.

However, at a recent performance earlier this month, Kanye reportedly announced when the album would be coming.

If these reports are to believed — which you never know since Kanye duped his own wife into announcing wrong release dates twice — then we will be finally getting to hear Jesus is King on Friday, October 25.

Of course, you have to take any Kanye West release date with a grain of salt.

What else do we know about Kanye’s newest album?

All of the information about Jesus is King can be seen below.

Kanye West ‘Jesus is King’ Details

Artist: Kanye West
Album: ‘Jesus is King’
Release Date: TBD
Runtime: TBD

Kanye West ‘Jesus Is King’ Rumored Tracklist


  • Clade
  • Garden
  • Selah
  • God Is
  • Baptized
  • Sierra Canyon
  • Hands On
  • Wake The Dead
  • Water
  • Through The Valley
  • Sunday
  • Sweet Jesus

Back in April of this year, Kanye had teased a new song titled “Water” at one of his Sunday Services. Kanye performed the track which starts with Ye going back and forth with Ant Clemons. Interestingly enough, “Water” appeared on the tracklist that was tweeted out by Kim Kardashian. The biblical theme of the album title and tracklist indicates the project was inspired when Kanye was performing his Sunday Services throughout the past few months. At his services, Kanye has been releasing new tracks — as previously stated with “Water” — so the album could give those who have only seen services online the chance to have new Ye in one place.

City of Virginia Changes Trick-or-Treating Law
City of Virginia Changes Trick-or-Treating Law
  • 10678531520930918