LISTEN: Beyonce ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ Stream & Download: New Album

The Beyonce produced and collaborated album “The Lion King: The Gift” has finally dropped featuring the likes of Jay-Z and Childish Gambino. The 27-track album which was released along with the worldwide premiere of the film on Friday, July 19 runs nearly one hour.

Other features on the album include Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, and Blue Ivy.

“This is sonic cinema,” Beyoncé said about the track, via Yahoo. “This is a new experience of storytelling. I wanted to do more than find a collection of songs that were inspired by the film. It is a mixture of genres and collaboration that isn’t one sound. It is influenced by everything from R&B, pop, hip-hop, and Afro Beat.

“I wanted to put everyone on their own journey to link the storyline,” she continued. “Each song was written to reflect the film’s storytelling that gives the listener a chance to imagine their own imagery, while listening to a new contemporary interpretation. It was important that the music was not only performed by the most interesting and talented artists but also produced by the best African producers. Authenticity and heart were important to me.”

All of the information you need to listen to the album can be seen below.

Beyonce ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ Details

Album: ‘The Lion King: The Gift’
Artist: Beyonce
Genre: Hip-hop/rap
Run Time: 27 Songs, 54 Minutes
Release Date: Friday, July 19 | ℗ Compilation (P) 2019 Parkwood Entertainment LLC, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Listen to Beyonce ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ on Spotify

To listen to Beyonce ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ on Spotify Music click here or stream below when it becomes available.

[protected-iframe id=”4b0b7733f12445ee00bbf36b0635f5a3-3508545-6515840″ info=”” width=”300″ height=”380″ frameborder=”0″]

Listen to Artist ‘Album’ on Apple Music

To listen to Beyonce ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ on Apple Music click here or stream below when it becomes available.

[protected-iframe id=”dca25da16c074f3608b12dd1a327898d-3508545-6515840″ info=”″ height=”450″ frameborder=”0″]

Beyonce ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ Tracklist

  1. Beyoncé – “Bigger”
  2. Beyoncé – “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
  3. Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi – “Don’t Jealous Me”
  4. Burna Boy – “Ja Ara E”
  5. Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar – “The Nile”
  6. Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino – “Mood 4 Eva”
  7. Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé – “Water”
  8. Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé – “Brown Skin Girl”
  9. Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi – “Keys to the Kingdom”
  10. Beyoncé – “Otherside”
  11. Beyoncé / Shatta Wale – “Already”
  12. Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly – “My Power”
  13. 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez – “Scar”
  14. Beyoncé – “Spirit”
Here Is How VR Can Improve Our Mind
  • 10678531520930918