Hottest Girls Of Coachella 2019: Weekend One

Coachella’s opening weekend took place from Friday, April 12 through Sunday, April 14, with headlining acts like Childish Gambino and Ariana Grande taking the stage. But, let’s be real. We all know that Coachella’s big appeal is having the opportunity to show off your sexy effort in the desert after spending thousands of dollars to check out musical acts for days on end.

But hey, we can’t complain, because the Instagram flexes provide some great content.

All of the top social media influencers, Instagram models, and anyone trying to be a star on Instagram take to the platform to show off their outfits from the weekend while picking up handfuls of new followers.

So who were the shining stars of Coachella’s opening weekend?

Let’s take a look.

You can check out more photos from the 2019 music festival below:

View this post on Instagram

We got a first timer here!!

A post shared by Chase Carter (@lilbabycheezus) on

View this post on Instagram

back! 🌞🌵🌅 day one

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

View this post on Instagram

🌼🌵🌼

A post shared by Hailey Clauson ⚡⭐🌙 (@haileyclauson) on

View this post on Instagram

Lastnight headed to the #revolvefestival !🏁💘 @revolve

A post shared by Danielle Herrington (@danielle_herrington_) on

View this post on Instagram

Day ✌🏼

A post shared by Raine(liketheweather)Michaels (@rainee_m) on

View this post on Instagram

Why be a horse when you can be a unicorn? 🦄

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

View this post on Instagram

chella day 3 🖤🖤🖤 #coachella

A post shared by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

View this post on Instagram

#COACHELLA DAY 3

A post shared by • ROCKY • (@rockybalbrower) on

View this post on Instagram

Taste the rainbow🌈 @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Danielle Herrington (@danielle_herrington_) on

View this post on Instagram

Tell me how you want it and I’m on the way!

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@golden_barbie) on

View this post on Instagram

Day 1 🌵@coachella

A post shared by Kelsey Merritt (@kelseymerritt) on

View this post on Instagram

Pool party pre party 🖤 🎉 @beachbunnyswimwear #Coachella

A post shared by G (@georgiagibbs_) on

View this post on Instagram

come find me

A post shared by Alexis Ren (@alexisren) on

View this post on Instagram

Here’s looking at you Monday.

A post shared by p e p p e r ✨ (@oh.pepper) on

Weekend 2 of Coachella will take place from Friday, April 19 through Sunday, April 21 with Childish Gambino returning to the stage on April 19. The festival will come to an end with a special Sunday Service performance from Kanye West. The final Sunday will also feature performances from Pusha T, Bad Bunny, Khalid, and Ariana Grande on the main stage.

  • 10678531520930918