LISTEN: Le’Veon Bell ‘Life’s A Gamble’ Stream & Download: New Mixtape

The Le’Veon Bell saga is finally over. The star NFL running back announced on Wednesday, March 13 that he would be signing a four-year, $52.5 million deal with the New York Jets. He also used his highly-publicized free agency decision for some self-promotion. Bell dropped his new mixtape appropriately titled “Life’s A Gamble” shortly after midnight as he made his decision.

Bell had plenty of time to hit the recording studio over the past few months after deciding to sit out the 2018-19 NFL regular season rather than suiting up for the Pittsburgh Steelers under the franchise tag.

Never short of confidence, Bell has previously claimed he believes he is one of the best rapping athletes on the planet.

“Oh man, I think Damian Lillard makes good music,” Bell said in an interview with Billboard. “He has bars… Melvin Ingram is pretty good too, he has a nice little couple songs that I heard…Oh yeah, hands down [number one athlete rapper]. I don’t even think it’s close… I can give you lyrical songs, hits, club, strip club, mood music… it’s so much different styles. A lot of guys, like, one lane is what they’re good at.”

You will just have to judge for yourself.

All of the information you need to listen to the mixtape can be seen below.

Le’Veon Bell ‘Life’s A Gamble’ Details

Album: “Life’s A Gamble”
Artist: Le’Veon Bell
Genre: Hip Hop
Run Time: 12 Songs, 35 Minutes
Release Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | ℗ 2019 Melodie Music

Listen to Le’Veon Bell ‘Life’s A Gamble” on Spotify

To listen to Le’Veon Bell’s ‘Life’s A Gamble’ on Spotify Music click here or stream below when it becomes available.

Listen to Le’Veon Bell ‘Life’s A Gamble’ on Apple Music

To listen to Le’Veon Bell’s ‘Life’s A Gamble’ on Apple Music click here or stream below when it becomes available.

Le’Veon Bell ‘Life’s A Gamble’ Track List

  1. Lotto
  2. Talk Of The Town
  3. Large Amounts (feat. Rico Music)
  4. Free At Last
  5. She Loves My Drip
  6. One Of Me
  7. Addicted To U
  8. Overrated
  9. On Me
  10. Say No More
  11. Gas On E
  12. VVS
  • 10678531520930918