LISTEN: T-Pain 'Everything Must Go’ Stream & Download: New Album

bulky headphones plugged in


T-Pain has dropped his new album, Everything Must Go Vol. 1. In the new project, 13 unreleased tracks are being released including guest appearances from Joey Badass, Joe Budden, and Ace Hood.
“Listen up! All music must go,” T-Pain said in a post on social media. “I’m giving away all my unreleased music from the vault! The guaranteed original recordings straight from my home studio directly to you my fans.”
T-Pain says that he has hundreds of unreleased tracks and that he hopes to release them moving forward in some “short albums.”
“I don’t think there’s anything wrong with short albums,” T-Pain Said. “I’m planning on doing a bunch of them…. I plan on doing something with some producers, like, Metro [Boomin] and Zaytoven and Cardo, and shit like that.”
All of the information you need to listen to the new T-Pain album can be seen below, along with the full track list and live streaming links.

T-Pain ‘Everything Must Go (Vol. 1)’ Details
Album: ‘Everything Must Go (Vol. 1)’
Artist: T-Pain
Genre: Hip Hop
Release Date: August 17, 2018
Run Time: 13 tracks, TBD

Listen To ‘Everything Must Go (Vol. 1)’ On Soundcloud

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=#ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=true&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”300″ iframe=”true” /]

New Music Friday: Best New Songs To Listen To This Weekend 8/17
New Music Friday: Best New Songs To Listen To This Weekend 8/17
  • 10678531520930918