LISTEN: Jason Mraz ‘Know’ Stream & Download: New Album

Jason Mraz dropped his sixth studio album Know. on Friday, Aug. 10, 2018 through Atlantic Records. The album is Mraz’s first studio release since July 2014, when he dropped Yes! which sold 400,000 units in the United States and was certified gold. On the day of his album release, Mraz appeared on the “Today” show in New York City to perform three songs with 20 students from Richmond’s SPARC (the School of the Performing Arts in the Richmond Community) program.

The lead single for Know. is the hit song “Have It All,” which streamed more than 4.5 million times in the United States following its debut on Live With Kelly and Ryan back in June.

All of the information you need to listen to the new Jason Mraz album can be seen below.

Jason Mraz ‘Know’ Details

Album: ‘Know’
Artist: Jason Mraz
Genre: Pop
Release Date: August 10, 2018 | ℗ 2018 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Run Time: 10 tracks, TBD

Listen To ‘Know’ On Spotify

To listen to Jason Mraz’s “Know” on Spotify click here or stream below when it becomes available.

Listen To ‘Know’ On Apple Music

To listen to Jason Mraz’s “Know” on Apple Music click here or stream below when it becomes available.

‘Know’ Tracklist

  1. Let’s See What The Night Can Do
  2. Have It All
  3. More Than Friends (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  4. Unlonely
  5. Better With You
  6. No Plans
  7. Sleeping To Dream
  8. Making It Up
  9. Might As Well Dance
  10. Love Is Still The Answer
  • 10678531520930918