LISTEN: Mac Miller's 'Swimming' Stream & Download: New Album

Mac Miller dropped his newest album Swimming on Friday, August 3rd, 2018. The Pittsburgh-born rapper announced on June 12th that his album would be dropping through a Youtube clip. The clip is only 30 seconds long but it gives his fans a preview of an upcoming song from the album called “LP”. Following a DUI arrest back in May, Miller gave his fans three songs from the album to listen too. The songs he released early were “Programs”, “Small Worlds”, and “Buttons”.

This will be Miller’s first album release since he released The Divine Feminine in 2016. In early 2010, Miller signed his first record label with his hometown-based indie record label, Rostrum Records. His first album Blue Slide Park in 2011 became the #1 album on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart. Miller launched his own record label imprint, REMember Music, in early 2013, which helped lead him to release his second album, Watching Movies With The Sound Off. After releasing his second album in 2013, Miller signed a record deal for him and his label with Warner Bros. Records, who he is still partnered with today.
In 2015, Miller released his third studio album, GO:OD AM. “100 Grandkids” and “Weekend” were the two lead singles from this album that many of Mac’s fans enjoyed. It debuted at #4 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart and sold 73,000 copies in the first week. That was the third-highest selling album during its debut week. As mentioned above, The Divine Feminine, was Miller’s most recent studio album, which was the fourth of his career. Miller is releasing his fifth studio album and his fans are excited to finally hear some new music from Miller.

Mac Miller ‘Swimming’ Details

Album: Swimming
Artist: Mac Miller
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: August 3rd, 2018

‘Swimming’ Track List

  1. “Come Back To Earth”
  2. “Hurt Feelings”
  3. “What’s The Use”
  4. “Perfecto”
  5. “Self Care”
  6. “Wings”
  7. “Ladders”
  8. “Small Worlds”
  9. “Conversation Pt.1”
  10. “Dunno”
  11. “Jet Fuel”
  12. “2009”
  13. “So It Goes”

Listen To ‘Swimming’ On Spotify

You can listen to Mac Miller’s ‘Swimming’ by clicking the link here or streaming below:
[protected-iframe id=”2c66ae09166a140f8105bd026970342c-3508545-91726680″ info=”” width=”300″ height=”380″ frameborder=”0″]

Listen To ‘Swimming’ On Apple Music

You can buy the album here or stream it below:
[protected-iframe id=”320bb7b4a516741813fb1f3dec51da18-3508545-91726680″ info=”″ width=”660″ height=”450″ frameborder=”0″]

LISTEN: YG 'Stay Dangerous' Stream & Download: New Album
LISTEN: YG 'Stay Dangerous' Stream & Download: New Album
  • 10678531520930918