LISTEN: Wiz Khalifa's 'Rolling Papers 2' Stream & Download: New Album
Wiz Khalifa dropped his newest album Rolling Papers 2 on Friday, July 13th, 2018. This is his first studio album since 2014 when he released Blacc Hollywood and this will be the 7th studio album of his career. On May 2nd, 2018 Khalifa took to his Instagram to announce the release date of his upcoming album through an MMA themed video.
Rolling Papers 2 is a sequel to his 2011 studio album Rolling Papers. The Taylor Gang member recently released some of the names that will be featured on his album including Swae Lee, Snoop Dogg, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign just to name a few. Khalifa has released a few songs from the album including his song with Gucci Mane “Real Rich”, “Hopeless Romantic” featuring Swae Lee, and “Gin & Drugs” with West Coast rapper, Problem. We have the scoop on how to stream and download his newest album.

Wiz Khalifa ‘Rolling Papers 2’ Details

Album:Rolling Papers 2′
Artist: Wiz Khalifa
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: July 13th, 2018
Run Time: Full tracklist hasn’t been released yet

‘Rolling Papers 2’ Track List

1. “Hot Now”
2. “Ocean”
3. “Blue Hunnids” featuring Jimmy Wopo and Hardo
4. “Very Special”
5. “Goin Hard”
6. “Holyfield”
7. “Rolling Papers 2”
8. “Mr. Williams” featuring TheMxxnLight and Curren$y / “Where Is the Love”
9. “Penthouse” featuring Snoop Dogg
10. “Real Rich” featuring Gucci Mane
11. “Bootsy Bellows”
12. “Hopeless Romantic” featuring Swae Lee
13. “Late Night Messages”
14. “Rain”
15. “Karate” featuring Chevy Woods / “Never Hesitate” featuring Darrius Willlrich
16. “Fr Fr” featuring Lil Skies
17. “King”
18. “Gin and Drugs” featuring Problem
19. “420 Freestyle”
20. “B Ok”
21. “it’s On You”
22. “Reach for the Stars” featuring Bone Thugs-n-Harmony
23. “All of a Sudden” featuring TheMxxnLight
24. “Homework” featuring TheMixxnLight
25. “Something New” featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Listen to ‘Rolling Papers 2’ on Spotify

You can listen to Wiz Khalifa’s newest album by clicking the link here or streaming below.
[protected-iframe id=”9f938e4da23c6f7a63d8fbf570f14099-3508545-91726680″ info=”” width=”300″ height=”380″ frameborder=”0″]

Listen to ‘Rolling Papers 2’ on Apple Music

You can buy the album here or stream it below.
[protected-iframe id=”4cfd5e9e98ceea95c929107a341cd7dc-3508545-91726680″ info=”″ width=”660″ height=”450″ frameborder=”0″]

LISTEN: Chief Keef 'Mansion Musick' Stream & Download: New Album
LISTEN: Chief Keef 'Mansion Musick' Stream & Download: New Album
  • 10678531520930918