LISTEN: Jay Rock 'Redemption' Stream & Download: New Album

Jay Rock released his newest album Redemption on Friday, June 15th, 2018. This will be the California rappers third studio album of his career. Rock announced on May 21st, 2018 on his Instagram and Twitter that his new album was dropping. The 33-year old has not released a new album since 2015 when he dropped, 90059, but we have the scoop on how to stream and download his newest album.
The 13-track album will include features from Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Future, J.Cole, and Jeremiah. Rock released three songs from this album in order to give his fans a preview of what t expect. The song released before the album was dropped was “Win”, “The Bloodiest”, and “King’s Dead,” the latter which was featured on the Black Panther soundtrack.
Rock’s last album, 90059, reached the top of the charts as the Top Rap Album in the United States the first week it was released. It ended the year ranked #10 on the list of Top 10 Hip-Hop Albums of 2015. Some of the noteworthy songs on the 11 song album were “Money Tree Deuces”, “Gumbo”, and the title-track “90059”.

Jay Rock ‘Redemption’ Details

Album: ‘Redemption’
Artist: Jay Rock
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: June 15th, 2018
Run Time: 13 songs, 44 minutes

‘Redemption’ Track List

  1. The Bloodiest
  2. For What It’s Worth
  3. Knock It Off
  4. ES Tales
  5. Rotation 11th
  6. Tap Out (featuring Jeremih)
  7. OSOM (featuring J. Cole)
  8. King’s Dead (featuring Kendrick Lamar & Future)
  9. Troopers
  10. Broke +-
  11. Wow Freestyle (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  12. Redemption (featuring SZA)
  13. Win

Listen to ‘Redemption’ on Spotify

You can listen to Jay Rock’s newest album by clicking the link here or streaming below.
[protected-iframe id=”9fc6116fe6afa91c02412e18ce9e33f2-3508545-6515840″ info=”″ width=”300″ height=”380″ frameborder=”0″]

Listen to ‘Redemption’ on Apple Music

You can buy the album by clicking here or stream it below.
[protected-iframe id=”f95bbb382a18dc692c4bbf6e01bbc8e5-3508545-6515840″ info=”″ width=”660″ height=”450″ frameborder=”0″]

LISTEN: Nas 'Nasir' Stream & Download: New Album
LISTEN: Nas 'Nasir' Stream & Download: New Album
  • 10678531520930918