LISTEN: Taylor Swift, 'Reputation' Stream & Download: New Album

Singer-songwriter Taylor Swift is about to drop her sixth studio album tonight, titled: Reputation. The 27-year-old recording artist has released a studio album since she dropped 1989, which became the best-selling album of the year (2014) in the entire United States. Reputation may be even more hyped than 1989, as this sixth album has been building up in the minds of fans for over three years.
Reputation has been selling out in stores days before the release date. Pre-orders for Taylor Swift’s new album has already became Target’s biggest pre-sale of all time. The album has already sold over 400,000 pre-order copies.
Looking to get your paws on some new Swift singles before her album drops at midnight tonight? If you head over to iTunes, you can preview four singles off of her new album: Reputation. The songs are: “…Ready For It?”, “Look What You Made Me Do,” “Gorgeous,” and “Call It What You Want.”
Unfortunately you’ll need to wait for streaming services, such as Spotify and Apple Music, to receive Reputation on their databases. Bloomberg and the Financial Times report that Swift’s sixth album will be “windowing” for a week or two, meaning that the album will be only available for physical copy and digital sales rather than streaming.

Reputation on Apple Music

[protected-iframe id=”a9be245e281715b59f7bf7a9feb928fa-3508545-14490034″ info=”” width=”100%” height=”500px” frameborder=”0″]

Reputation Track List

  1. “…Ready for It?”
  2. “End Game”
  3. “I Did Something Bad”
  4. “Don’t Blame Me”
  5. “Delicate”
  6. “Look What You Made Me Do”
  7. “So It Goes…”
  8. “Gorgeous”
  9. “Gateaway Car”
  10. “King of My Heart”
  11. “Dancing with Our Hands Tied”
  12. “Dress”
  13. “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things”
  14. “Call It What You Want”
Louis C.K. Net Worth 2018: How Much Is Louis C.K. Worth Now?
Louis C.K. Net Worth 2018: How Much Is Louis C.K. Worth Now?
  • 10678531520930918