LISTEN: Kelly Clarkson, 'The Meaning of Life' Stream & Download New Album

Kelly Clarkson has returned to the music world with her eighth studio album. The Texas-born singer’s newest album, “The Meaning of Life” will be her first album release since signing to Atlantic Records. It will be a follow-up to her 2015 Billboard 200 chart leader, “Piece By Piece.”
The 14-track LP that Clarkson describes as “a reflection of all the artists and songs that influenced” her includes very few features with a lot of collaboration on the writing and production fronts. First-time Clarkson collaborators like producer/songwriter Mick Schultz join past collaborators such as producer/songwriter Jesse Shatkin to deliver a Clarkson album that, according to Rolling Stone, “stray(s) studio aside” to “offer glimpses” at Kelly’s “bubbly personality.”
Once an “American Idol” champion, Clarkson has come a long way since her debut album, “Thankful” which she released at just 21 years-old. Now, at 35, she continues to make music that she loves, never disappointing fans.
The album is now available to stream and download on Spotify and iTunes.

Stream “The Meaning Of Life”

You can stream the album via Spotify below.
[spotify id=”spotify:album:” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

“The Meaning of Life” on iTunes

You can listen to the album via Apple Music.
[protected-iframe id=”997441f09c535e74d1d9bb549a329797-3508545-14490034″ info=”” width=”100%” height=”500px” frameborder=”0″]

“The Meaning of Life” Tracklist 

1. “A Minute (Intro)”
2. “Love So Soft”
3. “Heat”
4. “Meaning of Life”
5. “Move You”
6. “Whole Lotta Woman”
7. “Medicine”
8. “Cruel”
9. “Didn’t I”
10. “Would You Call That Love”
11. “I Don’t Think About You”
12. “Slow Dance”
13. “Don’t You Pretend”
14. “Go High”

LISTEN: Majid Jordan, 'The Space Between' Stream & Download: New Album
LISTEN: Majid Jordan, 'The Space Between' Stream & Download: New Album
  • 10678531520930918