LISTEN: DJ Khaled, 'Grateful' Stream & Download: New Album

One year after releasing the album Major Key, DJ Khaled did not waste anytime in recording and releasing his newest offering in Grateful. Khaled’s son, Asahd, is featured on the albums cover art and is the acting executive producer for the album as well. As strange as it may sound, Khaled credits his sons wretchedly uncontrollable bodily functions as inspiration. Specifically, when Khaled was mixing the single “Shining”, Asahd vomited on him and Khaled viewed this as “a blessing”.
Aside from the albums peculiar influence, Grateful also features a plethora of well known pop and rap artists. From Nas to Chance the Rapper to Justin Bieber, Khaled has brought the most recognizable and popular musicians on board to create some catchy hit tracks.
While the album as a whole may be a bit scatter-brained and frankly not radically innovative, it at least stays grounded in familiar territory, giving die-hard fans of Khaled something new to become immersed in, even if it’s not on a particularly deep level.

Stream DJ Khaled’s album Grateful

You can stream the album via Spotify
[spotify id=”spotify:album:3HhZbSJdhOqMSaRbEt3gtw” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Apple Music Grateful Stream

[protected-iframe id=”7c065611bb7ab875adc837bad3554a4f-3508545-117017491″ info=”//” width=”100%” height=”500px” frameborder=”0″]

Download Grateful

If you would like to purchase the album, head on over to iTunes.

Grateful Tracklist

  1. I’m So Grateful (Featuring Sizzla)
  2. Shining (Featuring Beyonce and Jay Z)
  3. To the Max (Featuring Drake)
  4. Wild Thoughts (Featuring Rihanna and Bryson Tiller)
  5. I’m the One (Featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper and Lil Wayne)
  6. On Everything (Featuring Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean)
  7. It’s Secured (Featuring Nas and Travis Scott)
  8. Interlude (Hallelujah) (Performed by Betty White)
  9. Nobody (Featuring Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj)
  10. I Love You So Much (Featuring Chance the Rapper)
  11. Don’t Quit (With Calvin Harris featuring Travis Scott Jeremih)
  12. I Can’t Even Lie (Featuring Future and Nicki Minaj)
  13. Down for Life (featuring PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, and Kodak Black)
  14. Major Bag Alert (Featuring Migos)
  15. Good Man (Featuring Pusha T and Jadakiss)
  16. Billy Ocean (Featuring Fat Joe and Raekwon)
  17. Pull a Caper (Featuring Kodak Black, Gucci Mane and Rick Ross)
  18. The Range Rover Came with Steps (Featuring Future and Yo Gotti)
  19. Iced Out My Arms (Featuring Future, Migos, 21 Savage and T.I.)
  20. Whatever (Featuring Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross and 2 Chainz)
  21. Interlude (Performed by Belly)
  22. Unchanging Love (Performed by Mavado)
  23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)
'The Mist' Live Stream: How To Watch Season 1, Episode 1 Premiere Online
'The Mist' Live Stream: How To Watch Season 1, Episode 1 Premiere Online
  • 10678531520930918