LISTEN: 2 Chainz, ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ Stream & Download: New Album

2 Chainz is dropping his newest album on Friday, June 16, and we have all the details. His album “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music,” has 16 tracks, four of which have been released for listening already. The album has features from Drake, Travis Scott, Migos, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane and others. The trailer for the album is entertaining and promises big things on the album. 2 Chainz has shown that he is a talented rapper, even when he is rapping about not-so-serious topics. The album title claims that pretty girls like trap music, but this album has been anticipated by all since he announced it. The album will be available for streaming and listening on Friday.

Listen to “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music”

Check out the album on Spotify, Apple Music or SoundCloud.

Download “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music”

Find the album on iTunes.

“Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” Track List

1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
4. 4 AM (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Poor Fool (feat. Swae Lee)
8. Big Amount (feat. Drake)
9. It’s A Vibe (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko)
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese (feat. Migos)
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan (feat. Pharrell)
16. Burglar Bars (feat. Monica)

  • 10678531520930918