magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-down

Nintendo E3 Conference 2017: Schedule, Date & Start Time Info

|

As is tradition, Nintendo opted out of participating the E3 Expo, including the press conference, in-person and have instead chosen to host a stream of their announcements and game reveals over a stream. Nintendo’s also given its viewers the courtesy of explaining some of what the Japanese company has to offer, including the long-awaited Super Mario Odyssey, Pokken Tournament DX, Fire Emblem Warriors, Xenoblade Chronicles 2 and several more. A full list of games hasn’t been released yet.

The stream will also feature such lovely faces as Bill Trinen, senior product marketing manager of Nintendo of America, Reggie Fils-Aime, president and chief operating officer of Nintendo of America and Shigeru Miyamoto, co-representative director of Nintendo.

An all-day Nintendo Treehouse live stream will follow after the Nintendo Spotlight presentation.

Nintendo E3 2017 Viewing Details

Date: 6/13/2017 – 6/15/2017
Time: Nintendo Spotlight: 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET on Tuesday; Nintendo Treehouse: 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET on Tuesday & 10 a.m. Pt / 1 p.m. ET on Wednesday and Thursday
Live Stream: Twitch Tv
Nintendo E3 Website: Nintendo At E3

You can watch Nintendo’s 2017 E3 live stream on their watch the embedded live stream below:

  • SPONSORED VIDEO
  • COED Writer
    Aspiring tech journalist with a focus on video gaming and YouTube news
    Comments