magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-down

LISTEN: Katy Perry, ‘Witness’ Stream & Download: New Album


It has been four long years since Katy Perry released the album titled Prism. Now, eager fans can finally exhale as Perry’s newest album, Witness, is currently available to download and live stream.

The lead single of Witness features Skip Marley, the grandson of Bob Marley, on the track “Chained to the Rhythm”. Interestingly, the inclusion of diverse artists does not end there as the second single “Bon Appetit” features the popular hip hop group Migos. Of course, the ever outspoken and bombastic hip hop artist Nicki Minaj is also featured in the single titled “Swish Swish”.

While initial reception of the album has been mixed, die-hard fans of Katy Perry’s previous works should be satisfied if only because they have something new to listen to from the glamorous pop singer.

Stream new Katy Perry’s album Witness

You can stream the album via Spotify.

Download Witness

If you would like to purchase the album, head on over to iTunes.

Witness Tracklist

  1. Witness
  2. Hey Hey Hey
  3. Roulette
  4. Swish Swish
  5. Deja Vu
  6. Power
  7. Mind Maze
  8. Miss You More
  9. Chained to the Rhythm
  10. Tsunami
  11. Bon Appetit
  12. Bigger Than Me
  13. Save as Draft
  14. Pendulum
  15. Into Me You See
  • COED Writer
    Avid sports fan and writer. Huge fan of the Orioles, Ravens, Capitals and Lakers.