LISTEN: The Chainsmokers, 'Memories…Do Not Open’ Stream: New Album

Even though The Chainsmokers have been enjoying chart success for years, Memories…Do Not Open is their debut studio album. The duo previously dropped EPs in 2015 and 2016, but they’re treating their fans to the real thing this time around. They’ll also go on tour to promote the album, so take a look at the tweet below to see if they’re coming to a city near you.
“Paris,” “Something Just Like This,” and “The One” have been the first three singles released from Memories…Do Not Open. “Paris” is definitely my favorite of the bunch, but that could just be because I’m extremely biased when it comes to Alexis Ren.

Now that you have some background info on the album, here’s how you can download or stream Memories…Do Not Open.

Stream Memories…Do Not Open

Via Spotify, you can stream the album below.

Download Memories…Do Not Open

If you want to purchase the album, head on over to iTunes.

Memories…Do Not Open Tracklist

1. “The One”
2. “Break Up Every Night”
3. “Bloodstream”
4. “Don’t Say” (feat. Emily Warren)
5. “Something Just Like This” (with Coldplay)
6. “My Type” (feat. Emily Warren)
7. “It Won’t Kill Ya” (feat. Louane)
8. “Paris”
9. “Honest”
10. “Wake Up Alone” (feat. Jhene Aiko)
11. “Young”
12. “Last Day Alive” (feat. Florida-Georgia Line)

Nerds, Rejoice! University of Utah Starting Varsity E-Sports Program
  • 10678531520930918