LISTEN: Drake, 'More Life' Stream: New Album

More Life is Drake’s fifth studio album following 2016’s Views.
Following the announcement, Drake described More Life as “a body of work [he’s] creating to bridge the gap between [any] major releases”. He further commented on the project during an interview with Complex, detailing his intention to “[create] a playlist to give you a collection of songs that become the soundtrack to your life.” More Life borrows its name from a Jamaican slang phrase to wish someone well, popularized by dancehall artist Vybz Kartel.
More Life was supported by three singles: “Fake Love”, “Sneakin'” featuring 21 Savage, and “Two Birds, One Stone”. The songs premiered on October 23, 2016, during Drake’s thirtieth birthday edition of OVO Sound Radio.

LISTEN: Drake, ‘More Life’ Stream: New Album

[spotify id=”spotify:album:7Ix0FS4f1lK42C3rix5rHg” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Download ‘More Life’

More Life is available to download on iTunes right now. Download More Life on iTunes here. You won’t regret it.

‘More Life’ Track List

Here are the tracks on More Life:

  1. Free Smoke
  2. No Long Talk
  3. Passionfruit
  4. Jorja Interlude
  5. Get It Together
  6. Madiba Riddim
  7. Blem
  8. 4422
  9. Gyalchester
  10. Skepta Interlude
  11. Portland
  12. Sacrifices
  13. Nothings Into Somethings
  14. Teenage Fever
  15. KMT
  16. Lose You
  17. Can’t Have Everything
  18. Glow
  19. Since Way Back
  20. Fake Love
  21. Ice Melts
  22. Do Not Disturb
Watch The Music Video For Lorde's New Single 'Green Light'
Watch The Music Video For Lorde's New Single 'Green Light'
Read More:
  • 10678531520930918