LISTEN: Bruno Mars, '24K Magic' Stream: New Album

Bruno Mars released his newest album 24K Magic today, and if you know anything about Bruno Mars, you know that it’s funky as hell. The album title has the same name as the hit single he dropped a month ago, which is probably one of the hottest jams of the year. Honestly, we know that we’re kind of high on Bruno right now, but the truth is that the pop music he writes makes you feel like getting up and dancing, which is the only thing that pop music is good for.
Is 24K Magic short? Absolutely, the album only has nine cuts, but no one ever accused Bruno of having records that are supposed to tell a story. This is a guy who makes fire flames singles, throws them on an album, and gets the party started. It’s definitely a change from the Motown sounds we heard on his previous albums, but considering all the money he made on “Uptown Funk” we can’t really blame him for trying to harness that upbeat flavor again.
If you want a dance party, you need you some Bruno. It’s that simple. 24K Magic is that new hotness that will get people on the floor.

Stream Bruno Mars 24K Magic

[spotify id=”spotify:album:4PgleR09JVnm3zY1fW3XBA” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Track List

1. 24K Magic
2. Chunky
3. Perm
4. That’s What I Like
5. Versace On The Floor
6. Straight Up & Down
7. Calling All My Lovelies
8. Finesse
9. Too Good To Say Goodbye

Haley Lu Richardson: Hottest Photos Of 'The Edge of Seventeen' Actress
Haley Lu Richardson: Hottest Photos Of 'The Edge of Seventeen' Actress
  • 10678531520930918