magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up comment chevron-up chat_bubble_outline2 share thumbs-up thumbs-down chevron-down

LISTEN: Green Day, ‘Revolution Radio’ Stream: New Album



Green Day’s new album, Revolution Radio, has released to good reviews so get right on it and start streaming it ASAP. A ton of Green Day fans have been taking to social media to express their love for the new record and the fact that it looks like the infamous rock band is back on top.

The album released at midnight on October 7th.

Stream Revolution Radio

Revolution Radio Track List

1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off the Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb to Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

Director of Sales and Marketing
Wyatt is a Gettysburg College graduate and NYC native who is flattered that you're interested about reading up on him.