Frank Ocean Finally Releases Album, But Not The One Everyone Was Hoping For

Frank Ocean has been kind of d*cking us around lately, specifically when it comes to the release of his new album Boys Don’t Cry, or should we say the failure to release it. After multiple pump fakes, some that even got the New York Times to bite, no one’s really too sure when Ocean is going to give us the goods. But at midnight last night, Frank Ocean did release Endless–a 16-track visual album that might be familiar to those who watched his strange live stream a couple weeks ago. The only difference is that there are now full songs accompanying Frank’s staircase building, and they’re kind of dope.
But back to Boys Don’t Cry for a second. According to Rolling Stone, the album won’t actually be called Boys Don’t Cry anymore. Instead, sources told the magazine that same album (now under a different name) will be released sometime this weekend.

Stream Frank Ocean Endless

Stream Endless on Apple Music

Apple Music is the only official music streaming source for Frank Ocean’s Endless. You can listen to the song in high definition via Apple Music here. You’ll need a log-in for the premium music service, but if you haven’t yet signed up for the one-month free trial than today might be the day you do it.

Endless Track List

1. “Device Control”
2. “Alabama”
3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
4. “Commes Des Garcons”
5. “Wither”
6. “In Here Somewhere”
7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
8. “Mine”
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
11. “Hublots”
12. “Slide on Me”

Madden NFL 17 Review: Must-See Details & Screenshots
Madden NFL 17 Review: Must-See Details & Screenshots
  • 10678531520930918