LISTEN: Panic at the Disco, Death of a Bachelor Stream: New Album

Panic At The Disco released a new album titled Death of a Bachelor, so go ahead and listen to it if you’re into that kind of music. It’s the Las Vegas band’s fifth studio album and is already #1 on Apple Music in 18 different countries, but their first record without drummer Spencer Smith.
Early reviews of Death of a Bachelor have the album as a coming out party for Brandon Urie, the band’s lead singer. People seem to enjoy the sound of the added big band sound that accompanies most tracks.
[spotify id=”spotify:album:6twKQ0EsUJHVlAr6XBylrj” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Death of a Bachelor Tracklist

1. Victorious
2. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
3. Hallelujah
4. Emperor’s New Clothes
5. Death of a Bachelor
6. Crazy=Genius
7. LA Devotee
8. Golden Days
9. The Good, The Bad and the Dirty
10. House of Memories
11. Impossible Year

Death of a Bachelor Album Art

Hot Games of the Week Reviewed: January 12th
Hot Games of the Week Reviewed: January 12th
  • 10678531520930918