2015 Pro Bowl Rosters: Who Made It?

It is getting to the end of the NFL season which means that the Pro Bowl selections were ready to come out which they did on Tuesday night. To the surprise of none, the undefeated Carolina Panthers ended up with ten players making the rosters. The Seattle Seahawks, Arizona Cardinals and New England Patriots each finished with seven selections apiece. It would appear that it will be a top-loaded NFC group of Pro Bowlers when the game is played on January 31 in Honolulu on ESPN at 8 p.m. Eastern. There will be a fantasy-style draft on January 27 with the teams divided between Jerry Rice’s team and Michael Irvin’s team. Here is a look at the full rosters.
Quarterbacks: Russell Wilson, Ben Roethlisberger, Aaron Rodgers, Carson Palmer, Cam Newton, Tom Brady
Running Backs: Jonathan Stewart, Adrian Peterson, LeSean McCoy, Todd Gurley, Devonta Freeman, Doug Martin
Fullbacks: Mike Tolbert, Marcel Reece
Wide Receivers: Brandon Marshall, Julio Jones, Calvin Johnson, DeAndre Hopkins, A.J. Green, Larry Fitzgerald, Antonio Brown, Odell Beckham
Tight Ends: Greg Olsen, Travis Kelce, Rob Gronkowski, Tyler Eifert
Offensive Tackles: Trent Williams, Andrew Whitworth, Joe Thomas, Joe Staley, Tyron Smith, Jason Peters
Centers: Mike Pouncey, Alex Mack, Ryan Kalil, Travis Frederick
Offensive Guards: Marshal Yanda, Trai Turner, Josh Sitton, Zack Martin, Mike Iupati, David DeCastro
Defensive Ends: Muhammad Wilkerson, J.J. Watt, Khalil Mack, Chandler Jones, Michael Bennett, Ezekiel Ansah
Defensive Tackles: Kawann Short, Gerald McCoy, Geno Atkins, Aaron Donald, Fletcher Cox, Calais Campbell
Outside Linebackers: DeMarcus Ware, Von Miller, Justin Houston, Tamba Hali, Thomas Davis, Jamie Collins
Inside Linebackers: Bobby Wagner, Clay Matthews, Luke Kuechly, Navorro Bowman
Cornerbacks: Aqib Talib, Richard Sherman, Darrelle Revis, Patrick Peterson, Marcus Peters, Josh Norman, Chris Harris, Malcolm Butler
Safeties: Charles Woodson, Earl Thomas, Reggie Nelson, Tyrann Mathieu, Kam Chancellor, Eric Berry
Kickers: Stephen Gostkowski, Dan Bailey
Punters: Sam Koch, Johnny Hekker
Punt Returners: Darren Sproles, Tyler Lockett
Special Teams: Matthew Slater, Justin Bethel

Kavita Channe: Hottest Photos Of The Fox Sports Reporter On The Internet
Kavita Channe: Hottest Photos Of The Fox Sports Reporter On The Internet
  • 10678531520930918