LISTEN: Rick Ross, Black Market Stream: New Album

Rick Ross released his new album Black Market today, so go ahead and listen to the new cuts from Ricky Rozay right now. Black Market is Ross’s 8th studio album and features guests like Nas, Mariah Carey, and Chris Brown.
Black Market is a follow-up to the Black Dollar mixtape he released early in September. Per usual, it looks like Rick is hustling his ass off.

On first impressions, Black Market seems a lot smoother than previous albums of his. That being said “One Of Us” with Nas hits really hard. Great track.
There are also a few mentions of the Drake x Meek Mill beef included on the album and of course the head of MMG comes to the defense of his partner.
If you like what you hear, go ahead and download Black Market from iTunes.
[spotify id=”spotify:album:79qFHCSJ8v5DBHwbHExLOV” width=”400″ height=”380″ /]

Black Market Track List

1. Free Enterprise (feat. John Legend)
2. Smile Mama, Smile (feat. CeeLo Green)
3. One of Us (feat. Nas)
4. Silk Road
5. Color Money
6. Dope Dick
7. Crocodile Python
8. Ghostwriter
9. Black Opium (DJ Premier)
10. Can’t Say No (feat. Mariah Carey)
11. Peace Sign
12. Very Best (feat. Mary J Blige)
13. Sorry (feat. Chris Brown)
14. Foreclosures
15. Money Dance
16. Carol City

Black Market Album Cover

Black Market Album Cover

Kendall Jenner: 22 Sexiest & Hottest GIFs On The Web
Kendall Jenner: 22 Sexiest & Hottest GIFs On The Web
  • 10678531520930918