I Like Tuh Listen To Carnage's New Album Papi Gordo

Carnage’s first full studio album Papi Gordo released today, so make sure you check out the full cut here. If you’re a fan of trap music, you’ve probably already heard a couple of the singles like “Bricks” “WDYW” and “I Like Tuh” but there are some new gems as well.
Carnage first started getting hot at music festivals playing “Festival Trap” before it really started taking off, so we’re happy to see that he’s now rocking with players like Migos and Rick Ross on his albums.
If you’re hosting a party with people who like to get turnt, you can pretty much press play and let the album play.
[spotify id=”spotify:album:6AFct76pAIPVHMuOHA80YE” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Carnage Papi Gordo Track List

1. Gordo – Rick Ross, araabMUZIK
2. Bricks – Migos
3. The Mud – Og Maco
4. RGV – Milo & Otis
5. I Like Tuh – ILoveMakonnen
6. WDYW – Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Ferg, Rich The Kid
7. FTFWD – Junkie Kid
8. The Sound – Junkie Kid
9. Bootshaus -Whyel
10. Toca – Timmy Trumpet, KSHMR
11. Warrior – Dirtcaps, Jo Mersa
12. Can You Feel It – Atmozfearsr, Ty
13. November Skies – Tomas Barfod, Nina Kinert
14. Back That
15. Take Me

Sam Morril's Class Act Stand Up Comedy Album Is Solid Gold
Sam Morril's Class Act Stand Up Comedy Album Is Solid Gold
  • 10678531520930918