LISTEN: Avicii, Stories Stream: New Album

Avicii‘s new album Stories hit the web today, so if you’re into big hits and sing-along EDM you’re in for a real treat. Truthfully you’ve probably already heard the big singles from the record, but that doesn’t mean you should skip it altogether.
Stories continues to use Avicii’s signature sound, you know, the one with the folksy music and electronic music. It’s not that the singles aren’t just as good as the ones from True, it’s just that the album itself isn’t all the cohesive.
But don’t let that stop you from skipping around and checking out the album which we’ve embedded via Spotify below. And if you like it? Hey, download Stories on iTunes here.
[spotify id=”spotify:album:7dqftJ3kas6D0VAdmt3k3V” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Avicii Stories Track List

  1. Waiting for Love
  2. Talk To Myself
  3. Touch Me
  4. Ten More Days
  5. For a Better Day
  6. Broken Arrows
  7. True Believer
  8. City Lights
  9. Pure Grinding
  10. Sunset Jesus
  11. Can’t Catch Me
  12. Somewhere in Stockholm
  13. Trouble
  14. Gonna Love Ya
  15. The Nights
LISTEN: Will Smith Has a New Song and It's Kind of Great
LISTEN: Will Smith Has a New Song and It's Kind of Great
  • 10678531520930918