Michigan State Football Schedule 2016: Spartans Game Dates

There were thoughts that the Michigan State Spartans would end up making it to the first year of the college football playoff in 2014 before slipping up late. Michigan State made up for it with a 20-point rally in the Cotton Bowl to beat Baylor. The 2015 season is now upon the team with a schedule that could be described as daunting in some aspects. While Oregon will come to East Lansing, the Spartans finish the season by having to go to Ohio State and then hosting Penn State which won’t be an easy task. After a stunning loss to Nebraska, the Spartans have to hope to bounce back quickly which they have with a win over Ohio State. Michigan State will play in the college football playoff beginning with the Cotton Bowl. Here is a look at the 2015 schedule for Michigan State.

2015 Michigan State Football Schedule:

Below are all the full MSU Spartans football games and lineups. The missing dates and times will be updated as they become available.
September 4: at Western Michigan, W, 37-24
September 12: OREGON, W, 31-28
September 19: AIR FORCE, W, 35-21
September 26: CENTRAL MICHIGAN, W, 30-10
October 3: PURDUE, W, 24-21
October 10: at Rutgers, W, 31-24
October 17: at Michigan, W, 27-23
October 24: INDIANA, W, 52-26
November 7: at Nebraska, L, 39-38
November 14: MARYLAND, W, 24-7
November 21: at Ohio State, W, 17-14
November 28: PENN STATE, W, 55-16
December 5: IOWA, W, 16-13
December 31: ALABAMA, 8 p.m., ESPN

Baylor Football Schedule 2015: Baylor Bears Game Dates
Baylor Football Schedule 2015: Baylor Bears Game Dates
  • 10678531520930918