magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-down

Dance Music Festival Electric Zoo Announces First Phase Lineup…



Festival season is officially here, and we are beyond pumped. Electric Daisy Carnival is only a couple weeks away, Governor’s Ball and Firefly are just around the corner–and Electric Zoo will be here before we know it at the end of August. Lucky for us-the first phase lineup was just announced.

There’s no huge surprises with who the big headliners are at the electronic festival. We’ve got David Guetta, Armin Van Buuren and Kaskade are the three big ones. We’re also pretty damn excited for some of the smaller acts like Cazzette, Sub Focus, and Dirty South, who have all been known to melt people’s faces when they play shows.

Check out the full list of the Phase One lineup below…




  • COED Writer
    Perpetually recovering from the night before. @twitter @email @website