Insider’s Look At “Entourage The Movie”: 100 Behind The Scenes Photos

By Edit Posted in Editor Picks, Entertainment, Movies

my g+ plus

Today marks the last day of filming Entourage The Movie, easily the most anticipated movie of 2015. So to celebrate, we thought that we’d pull together 100 of our favorite photos that have been shot behind-the-scenes. But we didn’t steal these from the set. These were all uploaded to Instagram by the director, cast, and (in some cases) children of people on set.

These pictures offer a fantastic idea of all the wealth, opulence, and slew of guest appearances that you’ve come to expect from all things Entourage. And for the first time ever, we’ve pulled them all together for you.

The first thing that jumped out to us had to be the return of Johnny Drama reprising his role as Tarvold from Viking Quest. Chalk that one up as a VICTORY!

Then, of course, you’ve got dozens of California hotties who make up probably the sexiest group of extras to ever be used for a movie. As an added bonus, we’ve included all their names and Instagram accounts so that you can “further research” the movie. But the good looking ladies we’re just limited to being in front of the camera. Leave it to Entourage to hire Stephanie Leigh Coronado (@slnado23) and her partner @CLCaira, the two hottest Teamsters we’ve ever seen.

Hot Girls of Entourage

Brianne Tolp (@bri_tolp), Karen Elizabeth (@Karankadank), Elya Pozdnyakova (@ellapoz), Kat Carter (@surfkat), Chrissy Dunham (@Chrissyselassie), Brittny Ward (@brittnyward), Brittany Leighton (@britthearmerawrr), Soo Yeon Lee (@pingponggirl), Sabina Gadecki (@), Jordan Lopez (@jordan_lopez), Lilija Toussi (@lilijatoussi), Anna (@ThisBunnyBites), Andrea Leal (@Andreaaaleal), Karin Isabell Brauns (@karinisabellbrauns), Natalie Paladin (@nataliekpaladin), Leilani Dowding (@leilanidowding), Maddie Diehl (@maddiediehl), Kayla Collins (@KaylaCollins), Christina Bergen (@chrisanberg), Rachel Mullins (@rachelmullins), Heather Ford (@heatherlford)and of course Emily Ratajkowski (@Emrata)

But now for the big reveal–the best look at Entourage The Movie you can get before the flick’s release date June 12, 2015.

COMMENTS
X