Arizona State University

Aug 24, 2020

Arizona State University ‘COVID Parties’ Promoted on Instagram

An Instagram account promoting “COVID parties” at Arizona State University has been deleted from the social media platform. Arizona State...

Jan 30, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Sam Cheyenne, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, January 30, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Oct 4, 2019

COED Girl of the Day: Breanna Isbell, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, October 4, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

COED Girl of the Day: Courtney Econ, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, July 31, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jul 31, 2019

COED Girl of the Day: Carrie Anne, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, June 26, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jun 26, 2019

COED Girl of the Day: Bailey Araiza, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, June 14, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jun 14, 2019

May 14, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Allie Murphy, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, May 14, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Mar 25, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Monica Conidi, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, March 25, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Mar 7, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Michaela Okland, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, March 7, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Mar 5, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Kaitlyn Fronz, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, March 5, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Feb 15, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Gabby Zivkovic, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, February 15, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Feb 8, 2019

COED Girl Of The Day: Jessica Convento, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, February 8 so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Nov 28, 2018

COED Girl Of The Day: Katy Schorr, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, November 28, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Nov 8, 2018

COED Girl Of The Day: Swathi Saseedhar, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, November 8, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Nov 6, 2018

COED Girl Of The Day: Stirling Sims, Arizona State (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, November 6, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...