magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up comment chevron-up chat_bubble_outline2 share thumbs-up thumbs-down chevron-down

Shalin Murphy

miss coed August 16th, 2013

Shalin is a beautiful 22-year-old currently living out in Ipswich, MA. She’s a huge fan of live music and really enjoys cutting up the rug in her clothing line We Live Free wherever she goes.

She’s hoping to move out to the West Coast sometime soon, so the Boston area should make sure to show her some love before she leaves.

Check out her photos and stats below.

connect with Shalin


  • Age:
  • Hometown:
    Ipswich, MA
  • Height:
  • Weight:
  • Bust:
  • Waist:
  • Hips:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:



What I enjoy the most on this Earth is going to concerts. They’re my absolute favorite place to be and would chose them over a vacation any day (unless it’s going to California).

10 questions

  • 1. Turn-ons:
    Smile, eyes, style, personality
  • 2. Turn-offs:
    Tattoos (one or two are okay), piercings, cockiness, when guys are obsessed with the gym and their body
  • 3. Most dangerous thing you’ve done:
    The most dangerous thing I’ve ever done was probably wearing these crazy spiked heels on rocks for a shoot!
  • 4. Do it again:
    I would totally do it again!
  • 5. Dream vacation:
    My dream vacation is to be in California, experiencing everything it has to offer.
  • 6. Favorite team:
    My favorite team to watch would be the ALDC ;)! For anyone who watches Lifetime’s Dance Moms!
  • 7. Favorite concert:
    I’ve been to so many concerts, I don’t think I could pick a favorite, each has had it’s own amazing experiences and memories.
  • 8. Star Wars or Star Trek:
    Star Wars! Even though (embarrassed to admit) I’ve never seen it!
  • 9. Dogs or cats:
    Both! I have 3 cats who I adore, but I would love to have a dog, although I’m allergic to both :(
  • 10. Instagram or Vine:
    Instagram! I don’t have a Vine.

[mc-twitter label = ‘shalinmurphy’]