Breana Guidry

miss coed October 3rd, 2013

Breana is a 21-year-old beautiful model/musician currently living in Gilbert, AZ. She says that music is her number one priority at the moment but it’s probably comforting for Breana to know that she can always fall back on modeling whenever she feels like it.

She tells us that one of her favorite things to do to blow off some steam is to go rollerblading. I think we just found the subject for her next photo shoot.

Check out her photos and stats below.

connect with Breana


  • Age:
  • Current Location:
    Gilbert, AZ
  • Height:
  • Weight:
  • Bust:
  • Waist:
  • Hips:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:



When I am not modeling I love to work on my Music. I am a singer and song writer. Music has always been a passion of mine and I am currently in a development deal. I also attend acting classes to fine tune my acting bone. I also love to Rollerblade. I know, that it’s so old school but I love the way it makes me feel!

I also love to spend time with my Family. I absolutely love to share laughs and smack talk with them.

I also enjoy expanding my knowledge of the world and our human race. I love to read articles about the body and the brain and why the world around us is the way it is. I firmly believe in the law of attraction and live by it everyday by speaking, thinking, doing and inspiring positivity and good vibes. I am a complete Hippie at heart.

10 questions

  • 1. Turn-ons:
    Someone who can make me laugh and intellectually stimulate me. Physically I don’t have much of a type, but I love a man who can dress well and I love manly features like facial hair and nice pectorals especially if you have nice chest hair. Oh and A man that smells good! What women doesn’t like that?
  • 2. Turn-offs:
    I could go for days. Bad breath, Bad Teeth, Closed minded men, Pessimists, men in flip flops(I don’t mind the socks with sandals slip ons), Dishonesty, Clingy men, and men who can’t give me any kind of assertiveness. As a woman, I need a man who can take control of the situation when need be.
  • 3. Most dangerous thing you’ve done:
    I am not much of a danger seeker, I usually play it safe. However, I would love to Sky Dive!
  • 4. Do it again:
  • 5. Dream vacation:
    Would have to be to travel to Italy, Egypt, and Greece. I would love to experience all of the culture and eat all of the delicious food! Especially the italian food.
  • 6. Favorite team:
    The Steelers and The Lakers!
  • 7. Best concert:
  • 8. Star Wars or Star Trek:
    Star Trek!
  • 9. Dogs or cats:
  • 10. Instagram or Vine:
    Instagram for sure!

[mc-twitter label = ‘Simply_BreanaG’]