magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-down

Ashley Wilke

miss coed May 14th, 2014

Ashley Wilke is a gorgeous 22-year-old model broadcast journalism major at the Illinois Center for Broadcasting. One day, she hopes to one day be an on-air personality for E! News. And while she does like to spend her time chatting about celebrities and Hollywood, Ashely isn’t one for staying inside all day–I mean, you can’t be a Corona ring girl and not live a healthy lifestyle. She also enjoys being outside and getting a little dirty while boating, canoeing, or hiking.

Make sure to follow her social media pages, then check out her photos and stats below!

connect with Ashley


  • Age:
  • Hometown:
    Naperville, Illinois
  • Height:
  • Bust:
  • Waist:
  • Hips:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:



I do a lot of promotional modeling and also am a Corona Ring Girl. But when I’m not working, I’m at school working towards a degree in broadcast journalism. I attend the Illinois Center for broadcasting. My ultimate goal is to be an on air personality for E! News. I love entertainment based news and report on it and discuss it weekly on my online radio show called the “Wilke Review”.

I also blog about Hollywood on my website Besides pursuing my career, I have a huge passion for animals and volunteer my time through animal charities. I love being outdoors and being active whether it’s fishing, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, biking, swimming. I love dressing up and looking nice but I’m not afraid to get dirty outdoors!

10 questions

  • 1. Would you consider yourself approachable:
    Yes, but a lot of guys have told me I’m intimidating!
  • 2. Favorite subject in school:
    Literature, I’m a book worm! But, I also liked dissecting things in Biology!
  • 3. What’s the most dangerous thing you’ve done:
    Caving! No seriously, it was a 6 hour, 5 mile wild cave adventure. You had to be a certain weight so you didn’t get stuck crawling through small spaces and we had to shimmy across cliffs with 100 foot drops, one slip you were dead!
  • 4. Would you do it again:
    Yes, it was amazing!
  • 5. Favorite meal:
    Pizza followed by cheesecake
  • 6. What do you want to do next:
    Entertainment reporter
  • 7. What’s your favorite team:
  • 8. Favorite hobby:
    Horseback riding
  • 9. Guilty pleasure:
    Anything sweet, I will NEVER turn down a cookie!
  • 10. Star Wars or Star Trek:
    I grew up watching Star Wars with my dad. I’ve never seen Star Trek!

[mc-twitter label = ‘AshWilke’]