Samsung Note 10 Series: How To Keep Up With All The News

Well, it looks like one of the world’s leading phone development companies, Samsung, is getting ready to make a big announcement on a live stream today. Each live stream will begin at a different time to match that region’s time zone. The big announcement is about the latest addition to the Galaxy Note line of phones that the company is known for. If all of the rumors are true, the Note 10 and the Note 10 Plus will have some big new features. This includes some new displays.

The Note 10 Plus, specifically, will be the one that most people will be out on the lookout for, the reason for this is because: we’re expecting a 6.8-inch display (that’ll be a pain to take out and put in your pocket), a huge 4,300mAh battery, 20W wireless charging, up to 45W fast USB-C charging, 12GB of RAM, and 256GB storage. The Note 10 will feature some differences being a smaller phone and all. Inside the Note 10 is a rumored 3,500mAh battery, 12W wireless charging, 8GB of RAM, and 256GB of storage. As a plus, the display on the Note 10 is 6.3-inches, which is nothing to laugh at either. Both phones are going to be major powerhouses and every phone lover is going to want one we say.

If you want to stay up to date on all of the latest news for both of these phones then here is what you can do.


How To Keep Up

Live Stream Start-Up Times: New York: 4PM – San Francisco: 1PM – London: 9PM – Berlin: 10PM – Moscow: 11PM – New Delhi: 1:30AM – Beijing: 4AM (August 8th) – Tokyo: 5AM (August 8th) – Melbourne: 6AM (August 8th)

Live stream: Samsung is streaming the event live on the company website for desktop viewing. You can also watch the event live on Twitter (surprised that it won’t be on Twitch).

You can also stay up to date on all the news about the product and any other products announced by checking the Samsung Twitter feed and any Instagram posts.

Meal Kits for Every Kind of Food Lover
  • 10678531520930918