Nilufer Yanya Is Poised For Breakout Success In 2019 So Watch Out

Nilufer Yanya is a singer-songwriter from East London who is one of the rising stars in the music industry. The 22-year-old is of Turkish, Irish, and Bajan heritage and cites Amy Winehouse, Nina Simone, and Pixies among her biggest influences.
Poised for a breakout 2019, the talented artist announced her debut album “Miss Universe” will be releasing on March 22.
The 17-track project will feature the single “Heavyweight Champion Of The Year” and a new track that was dropped while announcing the project titled “In Your Head.”
With a unique sound, “Miss Universe” could be one of the surprise hit records of the year.
For more photos of Nilufer, check out the pictures below and be sure to head on over to Instagram and click follow to join the growing list of nearly 10,000 fans who can’t wait to see her next move.

Nilufer Yanya ‘Miss Univers’ Track List

01. “WWAY Health ™”
02. “In Your Head”
03. “Paralysed”
04. “Angels”
05. “Experience?”
06. “Paradise”
07. “Baby Blu”
08. “Warning”
09. “Heat Rises”
10. “Melt”
11. “’Sparkle’ God Help Me”
12. “Safety Net”
13. “Tears”
14. “Monsters Under The Bed”
15. “The Unordained”
16. “Give Up Function”
17. “Heavyweight Champion Of The Year”

Natalie Eva Marie Is Back On TV & Looking Better Than Ever
Natalie Eva Marie Is Back On TV & Looking Better Than Ever
Read More:
  • 10678531520930918