STREAM: Gorillaz 'The Now Now' New Album

Gorillaz released their newest album, “The Now Now”, on Friday, June 29, 2018. Having already released an album just a year ago that received very mixed reviews, the virtual band was quick to make a recovery with this years release. prior to the release, they had already put out four of the tracks on their youtube channel, with Jack Black even making a guest appearance in one. The music video for the song ‘Humility’ features Black dancing around Venice with the animated band members jamming all around him, it’s reminiscent of classic Gorillaz anarchy and certainly worth a watch. As usual with the Gorillaz, the album is expected to be chock-full of cameos as well, and Snoop, Jamie Principle and George Benson are all confirmed to be featured on some of the tracks.

The band has already started touring the album, and a full schedule of their summer tour dates being released on the band’s site. Unless you are located in Europe or Japan though, it looks like most westerners are going to have to wait until October to experience the new album live. Until then though here is how you can stream and download The Now Now.

Stream The Now Now

Download The Now Now

The Now Now Tracklist:

01. Humility (feat. George Benson)
02. Tranz
03. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
04. Kansas
05. Sorcererz
06. Idaho
07. Lake Zurich
08. Magic City
09. Fire Flies
10. One Percent
11. Souk Eye

LISTEN: Gorillaz 'The Now Now' Stream & Download: New Album
LISTEN: Gorillaz 'The Now Now' Stream & Download: New Album
  • 10678531520930918